117 Central Blvd Tallassee, AL 36078  Local: (334) 283-2160 Tollfree: (800) 239-1923
Customer Reviews
GODWIN'S FLOWERS
Local Tallassee, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great job. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and as pictured. It was important to me that the flowers we sent expressed our love and admiration for the deceased and his wife and children. I was unable to attend and a relative sent me a picture of the flowers Godwin’s did for us. They were stunningly beautiful and I felt were an expression of my love for the family and the deceased. Thank you to Godwin’s for the prompt delivery, as well as the beauty of your creativity.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered these flowers for Mother’s Day and sent them to my mom’s work. She wasn’t there, so the amazing owner called around until he found her at my sister’s house. Thank y’all so much for making sure my mom got her flowers!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers delivered were so beautiful and the delivery was same day and very prompt!!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome service! Always beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Best florist
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Their team does amazing work!! I've used them for years and recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful arrangement with great service!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Superb service. When the plant I ordered wasn't in stock, they delivered another one for free until the original one arrived.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. I got a picture of them. Very pleased!!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service!
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement, called before delivery to arrange time
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks Godwin's Flowers. The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

was delivered same day , which is what I asked for
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

great flower arangement Still looks great almost a week later
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

The spray was just as pictured....just beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

We have always received great service and flowers/plants from Godwin’s.
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

Mr Godwin delivered a gorgeous arrangement for my sister's golden wedding anniversary. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

Godwin's is fantastic, wish I had such a reliable and dedicated florist in my town. Thank you Godwin's for always going above and beyond reasonable expectations!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

Excellent service as well as prices. Godwins flowers always does what it takes to satisfy the customer with honest and friendly service.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

I did not personally see the arrangement as I live out of state but someone who was there said it was beautiful and Godwin's always does a fantastic job. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

I placed my order online and was very pleased with the prompt customer service. Mr. Godwin called me and made sure I knew the product was delivered.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were lovely. I could not have been more pleased.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks guys, the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as promised!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased. You did not have the plant I ordered and you were nice enough to call to let me know and advised me a similar plant would be substituted and it was beautiful. In fact, I was very impressed with all the plants that came from your establishment. Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Wonderful service. I go back to Godwins again and again.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement. Great service.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AL

Thank you. The family loved the plant. Customer service was the best!
Flower Delivery To Tallassee, AL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

GODWIN'S FLOWERS
117 Central Blvd
Tallassee, AL. 36078
Local: (334) 283-2160

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl