117 Central Blvd Tallassee, AL 36078  Local: (334) 283-2160 Tollfree: (800) 239-1923
Customer Reviews
GODWIN'S FLOWERS
Local Tallassee, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

was delivered same day , which is what I asked for
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

great flower arangement Still looks great almost a week later
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The spray was just as pictured....just beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

We have always received great service and flowers/plants from Godwin’s.
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Mr Godwin delivered a gorgeous arrangement for my sister's golden wedding anniversary. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Godwin's is fantastic, wish I had such a reliable and dedicated florist in my town. Thank you Godwin's for always going above and beyond reasonable expectations!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service as well as prices. Godwins flowers always does what it takes to satisfy the customer with honest and friendly service.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I did not personally see the arrangement as I live out of state but someone who was there said it was beautiful and Godwin's always does a fantastic job. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed my order online and was very pleased with the prompt customer service. Mr. Godwin called me and made sure I knew the product was delivered.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were lovely. I could not have been more pleased.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks guys, the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as promised!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased. You did not have the plant I ordered and you were nice enough to call to let me know and advised me a similar plant would be substituted and it was beautiful. In fact, I was very impressed with all the plants that came from your establishment. Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful service. I go back to Godwins again and again.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement. Great service.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you. The family loved the plant. Customer service was the best!
Flower Delivery To Tallassee, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GODWIN'S FLOWERS
117 Central Blvd
Tallassee, AL. 36078
Local: (334) 283-2160

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase